Loading...


            BULLETIN

DATE DAY PBDA of the Day TIME TOPIC                                                  SPEAKER                                         VENUE                     
09/1/2018 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
5PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N.CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/3/2018 Monday Kris Horton Garcia 2PM
3PM
4PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
M.ESGUERRA
M.ESGUERRA
K.GARCIA
K.GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/4/2018 Tuesday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP and POWER OF 10
R. JAVIEN
R. JAVIEN
R. DEOTOY
R. DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/5/2018 Wednesday Kris Horton Garcia 2PM
3PM
4PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
M.ESGUERRA
M.ESGUERRA
K.GARCIA
K.GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/6/2018 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
SPECIAL HEALTH
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N.CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/7/2018 Friday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
R. JAVIEN
R. JAVIEN
R. DEOTOY
R. DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/8/2018 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
5PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
M.ESGUERRA
M.ESGUERRA
K.GARCIA
K.GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/10/2018 Monday Kris Horton Garcia 2PM
3PM
4PM
6PM
RODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
M.ESGUERRA
M.ESGUERRA
K.GARCIA
K.GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/11/2018 Tuesday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
R.JAVIEN
R.JAVIEN
R.DEOTOY
R.DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/12/2018 Wednesday Kris Horton Garcia 2PM
3PM
4PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
M.ESGUERRA
M.ESGUERRA
K.GARCIA
K.GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/13/2018 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
SPECIAL HEALTH
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N.CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/14/2018 Friday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
R.JAVIEN
R.JAVIEN
R.DEOTOY
R.DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/15/2018 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
5PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N.CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/17/2018 Monday Kris Horton Garcia 2PM
3PM
4PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
M.ESGUERRA
M.ESGUERRA
K.GARCIA
K.GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/18/2018 Thursday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
R.JAVIEN
R.JAVIEN
R.DEOTOY
R.DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/19/2018 Wednesday Kris Horton Garcia 2PM
3PM
4PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
M.ESGUERRA
M.ESGUERRA
K.GARCIA
K.GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/20/2018 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
SPECIAL HEALTH
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N.CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/21/2018 Friday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
R.JAVIEN
R.JAVIEN
R.DEOTOY
R.DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/22/2018 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
5PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N.CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/24/2018 Monday Kris Horton Garcia 2PM
3PM
4PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N.CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/25/2018 Tuesday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
R.JAVIEN
R.JAVIEN
R.DEOTOY
R.DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/26/2018 Wednesday Kris Horton Garcia 2PM
3PM
4PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
M.ESGUERRA
M.ESGUERRA
K.GARCIA
K.GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/27/2018 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
SPECIAL HEALTH
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N.CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/28/2018 Wednesday RICHARD DEOTOY 2PM
4PM
6PM
7PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
R.JAVIEN
R.JAVIEN
R.DEOTOY
R.DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
09/29/2018 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
5PM
6PM
PRODUCT LECTURE
PBP
NDT
UMP AND POWER OF 10
N..CAYETANO
J.LAGAMAYO
N.SACAMAY
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1