Loading...


            BULLETIN

DATE DAY PBDA of the Day TIME TOPIC                                                  SPEAKER                                         VENUE                     
2/1/2019 Friday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
5PM
PBP
PBP
NDT/UMP
R. DELA CRUZ
L. TABLANTE
R. DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/2/2019 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PRODUCT LECTURE
M. CORBO
N.CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/42019 Monday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
R. JAVIEN
J. LACAP
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/5/2019 Tuesday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
N. SACAMAY
J. BECARES
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/6/2019 Wednesday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
M. ESGUERRA
K, GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/7/2019 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
J. LAGAMAYO
E. CLORES
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/8/2019 Friday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
5PM
PBP
PBP
NDT/UMP
R. DELA CRUZ
L. TABLANTE
R. DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/9/2019 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PRODUCT LECTURE
M. CORBO
N. CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/11/2019 Monday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
R. JAVIEN
J. LACAP
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/12/2019 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
N. SACAMAY
J. BECARES
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/13/2019 Wednesday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
M. ESGUERRA
K. GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/14/2019 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
J. LAGAMAYO
E. CLORES
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/15/2019 Friday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
5PM
PBP
PBP
R. DELA CRUZ
L. TABLANTE
R. DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/16/2019 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PRODUCT LECTURE
M. CORBO
N. CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/18/2019 Monday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
R. JAVIEN
J. LACAP
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/19/2019 Tuesday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
N. SACAMAY
J. BECARES
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/20/2019 Wednesday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
M. ESGUERRA
K. GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/21/2019 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
J. LAGAMAYO
E. CLORES
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/22/2019 Friday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
5PM
PBP
PBP
NDT/UMP
R. DELA CRUZ
L. TABLANTE
R. DEOTOY
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/23/2019 Saturday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PRODUCT LECTURE
M. CORBO
N. CAYETANO
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/25/2019 Monday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
R. JAVIEN
J. LACAP
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/26/2019 Tuesday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
N. SACAMAY
J. BECARES
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/27/2019 Wednesday Richard Deotoy 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
M. ESGUERRA
K. GARCIA
PHALL 1
PHALL 1
2/28/2019 Thursday Noel Cayetano 2PM
4PM
PBP
PBP
J. LAGAMAYO
E. CLORES
PHALL 1
PHALL 1